Waiting

Bruce Willis arrived at Comic Con, spruiking his new films. (Aka -Bruce with Guns, 1,2,3,4,and so on.)
Rumor has it he was wearing a gun. I guess those nerds can go crazy at Comic Con. WTF?

I shouldn’t be so Judge Judy, who knows what he is dealing with in his world. Crazy stalkers, ex wives who have struck a deal with the devil to never age, the devil being Ashton Kutcher – the Minister of Ironic scarf wearing.

Bruce is limited at best in his acting, although I did think him sexy in his Moonlighting days. Remember the filters used when they filmed Cybil Shepherd – shot though a fucking mattress I tell ya. I digress.

Meanwhile I moved the furniture around at home in preparation for my new career.
I have news but I shan’t announce it till the ink is dried. Stay tuned.

Ah, waiting is part of the job description apparently.
Yawn.

Leave a Reply

