Gaga for Fashion

Good times this morning over my perfect cup of tea as I trawled the Vanity Fair Best Dressed List for 2010. A refreshing lack of film stars and instead some crazy Royals. Check out the Duchess of Alba. Miss Havisham rises again. The woman has some nerve I tell ya, but then if I had 44 noble and 150 hereditary titles I would do as I pleased. She could play Lady Gaga’s grandmother. Love it.

I am off to lunch with a star and discuss a TV show idea today. Who knew? I chose the restaurant, Donovans. Beachy yet fab. Think the Hamptons in St Kilda.
This way, if nothing comes of it, I will have a lovely lunch to remember.

Leave a Reply

