Parisian Leopard

Image from The Satorialist

Leopard print has never done it for me. Animal prints in general scare me. I will honest and say I judge people harshly when I see them in leopard print, particularly as a home decorating item…until now.

Now who was the genius who thought to put midnight blue and leopard together? I have not seen it done before and this Parisian style go-getter has just made me rethink my leopard print aversion.

While I still would not wear it, I will accept it on this stylish woman, because the blue tones it down, makes it whimsical instead of predatory.

Midnight blue is an underrated colour. I wish people would embrace it more. (*sigh)

There is perfection in this photo.
The shoes, the gold pendant, the stance, the sunglasses. Oh mon Dieu, only in Paris my friends, only in Paris.

2 thoughts on “Parisian Leopard”

Leave a Reply

