Cravings and insanity

I have been researching the darker side of sex over the past few weeks. I feel as though I have been living a half life, in between worlds of normal and bizarre. Stuck on an island betwixt realities. My conclusion is there is some crazy shit out there in the world, things that are not spoken of and it is weirder than you will ever understand or admit.

Faced with the murky underside of life and sexual fetish and obsession, I question myself and my own desires. Are we true to what we want? What we need?
Is it safe to unlock that which drives us?
Is it chemical?
Is it environment?

But I tell you this much, the more I learn about the world and the people in it, the more fodder I find for my books.

As they say, truth is stranger than fiction.

I couldn’t make this stuff up, even if I tried.

2 thoughts on “Cravings and insanity”

Leave a Reply

