How To Be Glamorous 101

Here’s what I love about the web. Google “How to be Glamorous” and there are 424,000 entries. God Bless Google.

Hints include –

  • Fabulous hair, all the time.
  • Flawless skin
  • Flawless makeup (choose between eye or lips for heavy application but never both)
  • Have a unique and interesting hobby or interests
  • Add elements of glamor to your everyday
  • Refined manners

I have a friend who has all of these qualities. Seriously, she has an inbuilt glamor vibe that none of her friends can even try and match, me included. I think she would have made an excellent Princess should she have married up. Her mother has the DNA Glamor strain also. Fascinating to watch them together. I swear I can still hear the rustle of pagentry when they approach. It’s a past life issue, I’m sure.

*Sigh.

 

Leave a Reply

