Holiday Denial

Christmas is upon us and I spent the weekend drunk. Belvedere vodka and raspberry lemonade on Saturday night. Bollinger last night washed down with a side of McDonalds. A hideous combination I will admit.

Today I think about Christmas shopping and I shudder, luckily for us,  Cool Hunting has the best gifts from between $25- $100. There are some seriously fun things here.

What do I want for Christmas? Thanks for asking lovers. I’ll take anything from here. Slightly daggy I know, but I’m easy with it.

Off to make coffee and lick my wounds.

 

 

Leave a Reply

