Do your thang!

Moon is in Taurus and a perfect day to shop for something fabulous.

Seriously…some of the most elegant people in the world were born under the sign of the bull. (*preens modestly)

and

CHER!

I know right?! Hey say what you will. That women knows how to get herself photographed. Bob Mackie and her was the greatest collaboration since Hepburn and Givenchy.

Cher and I have the same Sun, Moon and Ascendant in astrology. A rare combination and while I was in denial for a while I embraced it after I read her recent Vanity Fair profile. Now…I LOVE her. What a gal!

Remember her cameo in Will and Grace? Never not gonna be funny. Please enjoy the clip.

P.S Moonstruck is still in my Top 5 films of all times.

Leave a Reply

