Friday’s Love It or Leave It List


Love It

Leave It

  • Summer TV viewing
  • Grown Ups movie – there’s time wasted…I know, right?
  • Whingeing about entertainment when I should make my own fun
  • Goop– I was undecided as to whether I like newsletter or not. I then realised I love to hate it, especially when Goopy is talking about her busy life. *slaps Goops face
  • Anne Hathaway as Catwoman. She’s boring…really boring to me. The one thing that made her interesting is now serving time in a New York prison.
One thought on “Friday’s Love It or Leave It List”

Leave a Reply

