Cup Full o’ WTF

Happy St Patrick’s Day to ya. The Golden Arches in the US, serve this minty green, flavoured thick shake on this special day to the public. A cup full o’ freezing cold toothpaste, is what I like to call it.

I don’t give a shit about St Patrick’s Day.  In fact I care very little about any day except Christmas Day. Not because I am religious but because I like the tunes and the idea of love. I always feel the love at Christmas. I like movies about Christmas, Christmas in books and Christmas food. I am a sentimental old thing.

However, if McDonalds could commit to a frozen cup of Christmas Pudding then we could have a super special holiday. A cup full o’ chuck is what I would call it.

Drink up bitches!

Leave a Reply

