LA Life

LA

LA by Kate Forster featuring high heels

TopShop cover up tunic
$70 – topshop.com

Burberry Prorsum black leather pants
1,195 GBP – matchesfashion.com

Christian Louboutin high heels
$795 – shopsavannahs.com

Hat Attack raffia handbag
$75 – calypsostbarth.com

Bracelet
nelly.com

Cross earring
33 EUR – modekungen.se

NARS Illuminator – Orgasm
$29 – barneys.com

Iris Nobile (EDP, 100ml)
94 GBP – harrods.com

DIPTYQUE Mini perfumed candle 70g
22 EUR – colette.fr

DAS MONK X TOTE
35 AUD – thegrandsocial.com.au

I love Polyvore. I get to play stylist. This is a board I put together while waiting for the kettle to boil. Maybe I’ll make it Styling Thursdays. I would have loved to have been a stylist. I love fashion. This is all I got today, knee deep in freelance and edits.

Leave a Reply

