Title Magic

I love waking up to exciting emails. It really puts a spring in my step. Life can be very mundane and so it’s the little things that can give you a lift.

This morning I woke to a title for my book. Finding a title was the hardest part of the whole process. I gave it a working title when I had to send off my manuscript to the fabulous agent, when I was hoping she might take me on as a client.

After brainstorming with both sets of publishers in Australia and the United Kingdom, the title is settled for the UK version at least. And the title is…

Under the Turquoise Sky

Pretty, non?

Me likey.

Have a great Thursday lovers.

Leave a Reply

