Yesterday I had my fill of the web with hours wasted on Google + and then coding and generally moving shit around on my blog, twitter and creating a Facebook page. By evening time, my mouth was dry from lack of liquid or conversation. The web is on speed at the moment. For the last two years we have been static but since the GFC things have gone nuts. You can’t fight it, just go with it people.

So…the things I am digging on the web right now:

So much to see and do. Play around but remember to drink something. 😉

Happy Thursday.

Leave a Reply

