Sick and Tired

 

 

 

 

This is me, well, not actually me but this is how I felt all weekend. Sick. Exhausted. So boring I can’t believe it, so as a result I have nothing of any interest to discuss.  I’m sure I do but I’m too exhausted to write about it. All weekend I sat with my laptop open to try to write and the result?

One sentence. One lousy sentence.

I hate the feeling of wanting to do things, ideas coming at me from all corners of my brain and the energy is gone.

Stick with me, I promise to return with something brilliant soon. Yes, very soon.

 

One thought on “Sick and Tired”

Leave a Reply

