‘Sup?

I was trying to think of something to say but i jut don’t have anything great so instead I will tell you what’s on my mind.

  • I am being inspired by the new Coldplay album. It is very good, not great but I think it is still a dress rehearsal. This is not their greatest album but some of the songs are so good they make me want to write. It’s story telling more than music
  • Once upon a Time – a new TV show from US, fairytales meets Lost. so imaginative again, it inspires
  • My new diary from Milestone Press. So good, it hurts. 15 mths so you don’t have to carry two diaries and schedules and general aceness
  • Walking. I like walking at the moment. Spring is my companion
  • Writing. Determined to finish the book I am writing and start the one creeping in at the edges of my mind. Inspiring words come to mind and I have to write them down pronto incase they escape again
  • Gardening. Everything is happy in the soil at my house
  • This letter of inspiration
  • Eating well.
  • Breathing space
  • Opportunity.
Leave a Reply

