Toot Sweet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yesterday I hit up the Paris to Provence Festival at Como House in Melbourne. It was too, too davhhhine darling. Little moments everywhere. I lined up for twenty minutes to have an authentic buckwheat crepe, which was totally worth it BTW, and hung out with a friends, family and children.

I must say that the majority of Melbourne’s best dressed where at this events. If I had a fashion blog I would have run around taking photos and uploading them along with witty comments, playing with the French language. Alas, I don’t have a fashion blog so you will just have to take my word for it. Oui?

Today I am sporting my $10 espadrilles bought from said market. Do you have espadrilles? Non? Get some. They are my summer slippers. You won’t regret it, trust me. They best ones are Pare Gabia from Southwest France. Belinda used to stock them in Melbourne but now she has left GPO, I dont think anyone has them here. You can buy them here.

I will wear my Pare Gabia’s all summer and my $10 in the garden. Bien.

Trés bien.

Leave a Reply

