Yo Yo Yo

Christmas is coming, my favorite time of the year, which shows you what a sentimental old fool I am. I love books and films set around Christmas. I love the smell of Christmas lillies and the warms days that start for my Summertime celebration. The advent calendar, the smell of the trees and dinky decorations. I am into it something fierce.

The energy around Christmas is exciting. There is a little more joy, a little less selfishness and much more effort made with loved ones, or this just me?

It’s not about religion of me but a part of the year where love reigns. The Love Supreme.

I’m off to fill the advent box, handmade by my father. One drawer for everyday. Bless.

I hope one day the kids in these Santa photos will love Christmas as much as I do.

Happy Thursday friends and lovers.

Leave a Reply

