Friday’s Love It or Leave It List

 

Love It –

  • Chungo (Spanish) – From the gypsy word for “ugly” and meaning generally “pretty bad”. No translation can get across the word’s almost comic sense of disaster.  Chungo is my new word for something being really shite.

Q. How was the dinner? A. Chungo.

  • Why having a sister will make you happier. Read here.

 

Leave It –

 

  • This shoe. Seen those ads around for these weird shoes? They make me feel sick. Anything between my toes makes me feel sick. This is why pedicures are a form of torture to me. I have creepy toes issues.

Have a great weekend friends.

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

