Expecto Skatetronum

The hardest thing Daniel Radcliffe was ever going to have to do, was reinvent himself after Harry Potter. It seems he has been able with his new film, The Woman in Black, topping the US Box Office on this Super Bowl weekend.

It looks spooky,  huh?

I love movies like this. The Others, (besides Kidman’s annoying fake accent, ‘Cowardly Custard’ anyone?) was perfect for the gothic horror vibe. Hey, do you know what would make a great film? Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. Any Hollywood Executives reading this? Option it. I’ll see it. I wish I had written that book. *sigh*

Meanwhile, I am off to a photo shoot for The Perfect Location publicity train. Toot Toot.

I better get my skates on, like the woman in black above.

Later.

Leave a Reply

