Colour Me Lazy

A full moon in Virgo and I rearranged two rooms and colour coded my bookshelf, as recently seen in interior blogs. Halfway through the project, I lost the momentum for the colour coding. I’m not that persnickety about colour and I had to keep asking designer husband if pink went before orange or brown before green. Ahhhh.

Meanwhile, do you love Pinterest? It’s at it zeitgeist right now, it will be ruined at any moment but gee it’s fun to pin. My pins are weird, like me. They vacillate¬†between morbid and luxurious. Something I blame on my Pisces Moon and Taurus Sun.

Off to write again.

Have a great Friday friends.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

