I went away for Easter with family and friends to the beach. I drank everyday. I lost weight. This is my new diet.

If you need me I will the thin,  pickled one, out on the deck, mouthing off under my breath and playing with the children, like all crazy aunts should.

In other news, I start a new book today. No rest for the wicked, huh?

Oh yes, I forgot to tell you, I have a tumblr. Did you know? Do you care? No? No? Too bad. Here it is lovers.

http://kateforster.tumblr.com

Laters.

Leave a Reply

