Tuesday’s Bites

  • And an article on Why American Kids Are So Spoiled. I think this is across the Western world, not just American kids. My kids are spoiled. Thus I have changed my tune at home. Let’s hope I last before they wear me down.

  • An article on Caitlin Moran. Love. Her.  My fave quote of hers:’ The greatest luxury is to not make your kids as worried as you were.’ In this, I have been a successful parent. In everything else I suck.

That’s what’s been taking up my time this morning. Now I’m off to write and pose like Miranda.

Peace out ☮

Leave a Reply

