DECJUBA

OMG! I have my first ever competition on my blog.

I totally love DECJUBA and they now totally love me. Together we have decided to give one of my friends on my Facebook page, and the friends of my blog, a $200 voucher. WHAA? I know right!

Go to their website and join Club Decjuba, then tell me which item of their new season you WANT, and we just might make it happen for you.

And to keep it fair, I will get my teen daughter Tansy, to pick the winner but make sure you join their Club first.
Club Decjuba is amazing as you get 10% off everything (including sale) all the time! They also have secret one day sales for members only.

Good luck stylehunters.

5 thoughts on “DECJUBA”

Leave a Reply

