Friday’s Love It List

W.E – Yes I know Madonna directed it and yes I know it has problems but it is a beautiful films to look at and Oscar Issacs is hot. I do think there are much worse films made with better reviews. Madonna got unfairly hosed by the critics.  It’s not a terrible movie. Honestly and if you like amazing costumes, wealthy people’s apartments in NYC and Sotheby’s then you have yourself a fine little rainy afternoon movies. Did I mention Oscar Issacs (below)is hot?

I am also really into my house right now. Cleaning, moving things about, generally being nesty. I love this room below. I would like to have a room like this.

And a kitchen like this:

And then I would like a swimming pool like this:

That’s all.

Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

