Weekend: A Sparkling Saturday

Today I am making lunch for some of my fave peeps in the world. There will thirteen and half for lunch. Yikes.

The sun is out, the lawns are mowed, the dogs are walked and the champagne is chilling.

Do you know roasts are the easiest thing to cook in the world and you get kudos up the wazoo for it? Today I’m doing Skye Gyngell’s Roast Lamb with Red Wine Vinegar. It’s the delicious.

Do you know the story of Skye and her redemption through food? 

From heroin addict to little me from Melbourne cooking her recipe for lamb roast. It’s like something from one of my books. non?

This is why truth is always better than fiction and why my fiction starts from a fennel seed of truth.

Happy Saturday to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

