Weekend Update

Screen Shot 2012-12-03 at 8.33.04 AM

My weekend was fun.

Sleep, movies and writing.

I am now at the pointy end of writing land, with two books to be written and edits for two other books and four short stories.

I have decided to say no to pretty much everything between now and Christmas, unless it is a close friends/family ‘event’ and I can get some writing in before or after.

This is my job now.

P.S I saw Skyfall, after two hours of morning writing. Javier Bardem is genius. Daniel Craig is capable and wear the shit out of a suit. Director Sam Mendes served the franchise well. It’s in safe hands. And that’s my review.

P.P.S I have a new cup that was half price. It is my other coffee cup. It’s fun. I’m fun. You’re fun. We’re all fun.

One thought on “Weekend Update”

Leave a Reply

