2012 – Let’s go Crazy

3038064

So much has happened this year.

Six new book deals. Hollywood interest in my books. TV interest in some projects.  The Perfect Location becoming a bestseller in the UK and named in the Top 100 Melbourne Magazine Peeps.

But were any of these the highlights of the year.

Nope.

There was one thing that outshone anything else.

Where I laughed and sobbed and screamed and yelled and saw my dream come true. Where I was seventeen again and with the boy who kissed me on the stairs when we met, and told me he also loved him.

It was seeing Prince live.

I still can’t go past it for my 2012 moment.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

