What Am I Doing? What Are You Doing?

3160225

What I’m Watching: The Silver Linings Playbook, Revenge and Argo

What I’m Reading: My manuscripts for editing

What I’m Listening To: Kurt Elling– 1619 Broadway

What I’m Writing: A YA book

What I’m Loving Right Now: My kindle, continual access to books 24/7

What I’m Doing: PR for Seduction: ABC Radio QLD this week and then next week in Alice Springs. Then Sunshine Coast the week after, if I can get through the floods. Articles in The Age and the Good Weekend. Look out for them. They were fun to do,  and hopefully interesting to read

What I’m Hoping For: That moving my frangipani won’t upset it too much and that we get some of QLD’s rain

Who’s Visiting Me:  Happy ghosts and contented friends

What I’m Making: Homemade pesto tossed through pasta with goat cheese and bacon

What’s Next: An Australia Day Party for teens at my house. Wish me luck.

Hope your weekend is looking swell friends.

Kate

x

Leave a Reply

