Things I’m Loving Right Now

bar-cartsThis bar cart from Bowerhouse. Isn’t it just trés Cole Porter? I’ll have a G&T and some witty reparte please.

buddha_for_front_page_1dbf63c495085b19e9570e2f8048a5c5

These painted sideboards from Old School Industries.

il_fullxfull.285122175

Acorn necklaces. I keep googling them. Birthday perhaps?

238.Fences[2]

Black fence paint. So freakin’ elegant.

80

Agaves planted under the olive trees in my front garden that I am forming into a pleached hedge.

chocolate-cake

Ina Garten’s food. I am seriously thinking of cooking my way through her books. Kate and Ina style.

Happy Saturday friends.

Peace out.

K

x

Leave a Reply

