Fandom

elvis3

Huge realisations coming my way at the moment; some big, some small, but all of them are changing my life in some way.

An example;  for five years I have sat under an overhead fan in my living room. And every year I complain about how freakin’ useless it is compared to the one on the side of the room.

That’s because I had it on the winter setting, according to my sister (Knower of Everything, Teller of Few). What the what?

Yes, there are two settings and every fan has a switch on them. Clockwise for winter, counterclockwise for summer. *shakes fists at the fan*

Yep. It’s true. So I spent yesterday sitting under the fan, telling anyone who would listen that I am finally cool for the first time in five years.

Happy Monday, stay cool Fans.

K

x

2 thoughts on “Fandom”

Leave a Reply

