Good Times

24d63a7926f371a2e3c2e71dfe173daf

  • Got some great news about a dear friend this week, who has just scored Le job of Le century. Well played my friend, well played.
  • I have just been told that my new YA books, Unlucky Break and Head Over High Heels have been sold to the Netherlands. What a blast.
  • My kid has recovered from a nasty illness and is back at school.
  • I have some amazing friends who make me laugh at life and at myself.
  • Autumn is here.
  • My next YA book is a blast to write.
  • I had a good hair day yesterday for my lunch with important people.
  • My house looked really nice in the photos that were taken yesterday.
  • This season of Game of Thrones is beyond amazing. Daenerys Targaryen for the Iron Throne!
  • Enjoying my new playlist I have made, including some new tunes and some throwbacks from back in the day. Now I just need to have a party so I can dance.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

