Wedding Belles

Anyone who reads my books knows I love a wedding at the end of the story. I think I include this so I have an excuse to stalk wedding dress images on Pinterest.

The most beautiful dress I have seen IRL, was made for a friend by her own mother, in yellow silk with an overlay of the most stunning embroidered fabric. The marriage didn’t last but the dress remains my favorite for pure class, lack of tizz and suiting the bride in every way.

Today I have compiled some of my fave dresses on celebrities. Enjoy!

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

