Good Morning

e9a3115cb63416bc248ae4baa8a27c69

This is a tough ol’ Mercury Retrograde huh?

My favorite astrologer, Michael Lutin says,

Forgiveness is all. Surrender is all. The Universe works in such strange ways, and sometimes you just have to let yourself be a child and drown in the wave of feeling. May all sorrow be washed away. May all pain be gone. May all regret vanish. May your faith in the impermanence of all things Guide you forward.

Even if you don’t believe in astrology, many others do, so they may be acting cray, or nasty. Forgive them. And then block them in your phone. Did you know you can do that? Clever Apple iPhone. Set up firm boundaries, and move the fuck away.

I am back to writing today, after weeks of being pulled away but other responsibilities. I’m going to have reread everything I wrote to be able to find a way of how to move forward.

Life is a bit like that, isn’t it? You have to understand what’s happened and why,  to be able to move confidently into the future.

Kate

x

P.S  Thank you for the private emails and comments of support, you all rock!

P.P.S  The gorgeous print above, is available to buy from this Etsy store. I love.

4 thoughts on “Good Morning”

  1. I am going to be a nice human today and let you know that your blog posts are one of the highlights of my week. I would comment on each one, but then I might appear a little obsessed. So, I will continue to comment to myself and hope my thoughts find their way to you. I quite often find these words and stories of yours sitting deep in my heart long after I have read them. Thankyou Kate. xx

Leave a Reply

