Bow Down

 

 

For those who know me from my Spiritual Business days, I am an astrology dork. If you’re not into the map of the sky, then you should leave now. For those who are into the stars or just don’t have anything else to read right now, stick around and buckle your seat belts.

We’re going through this crazy Grand Cross, full moon drama. Last night I couldn’t sleep, my head whirling with craziness and things I could be doing instead of trying to sleep. When I finally conceded at three in the morning that things weren’t going to get improve, Facebook told me I wasn’t the only one who was wrestling the darkness.

Most astrologers agree April was always going to be a bitch. For some, this whole start to the year has been wild. If we remember that we’re in the Year of The Horse, according to Chinese astrology, then think of the start of this year as the wild horse that needed to learn to trust and allow it’s self to be broken in.

I don’t think I slept last night due to my strategising how to best handle my horse.

Today we finally get to saddle the beast but don’t be surprised it there are a few bucks and snorts during the day.

I’m hiding under my doona all day, so knock loud, I’m home.

 

 

One thought on “Bow Down”

  1. and to top it off there’s a blood moon tonight!
    ps; I saw a place in a random country town in New Zealand recently called The Cats Pajamas! I can’t even remember if it was a cafe or child care centre or what it was – I just noticed the sign and thought of you as I heard that saying first here. It made me smile… so thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

