My day explained in a poetic form…sort of

Most of the time, I feel like I don’t fit in, although I am unsure where ‘in’ is.

Most of the time, I think I should be doing something with my time.

Most of the time, I google things that I cannot put on my resume.

Most of the time, I wear stretchy pants and slippers.

Most of the time, I write from 10-3. (pm and am are interchangeable)

Most of the time, I think about losing weight.

Most of the time, I’m eating.

Most of the time, I read poetry.

Most of the time, I listen to Phillip Adams as I cook dinner.

Most of the time I like to watch appalling TV.

Most of the time, I wonder who I have become.

Most of the time, I wonder when I became this person.

Most of the time, I like myself.

 

2 thoughts on “My day explained in a poetic form…sort of”

  1. I love this Kate. I love that 10-3, pm and am are interchangeable. I’m really quite jealous of the stretchy pants and slippers.

Leave a Reply

